江苏江山塑业科技有限公司

Application

农业灌溉

管道输水系统是管网配水和灌溉的应用,可以完全防止输水损失和蒸发损失,节约用水,比普通明渠系统节水30~50%。农田灌溉管可以避免因渠系渗漏造成的土壤盐碱化、沼泽化和冷浸田的侵袭。
农田灌溉管配水网络大部分或全部埋在明渠中,明渠比普通节约占耕地的10%,交通方便。
应用管道配水灌溉,水流速度快,灌溉效率高,灌溉劳动消耗率高,节省灌溉劳动、时间,比普通明渠系统灌溉效率1倍以上,减少劳动50%左右。
管道供水系统不会滋生杂草,从而消除了诸如疏浚和除草明渠以及维修和保养渠道等繁重劳动。

工业排污

随着城市化进程的不断推进,对大口径暴雨水管和污水管的需求日益增加。钢带增强聚乙烯螺旋波纹管的特点是耐久性好,抗压强度高,满足了市场发展的需要,因此在未来波纹管将是大口径排水管的主要管材。

螺旋波纹管是以高密度聚乙烯(PE)为基体,涂覆粘接树脂的波纹钢带为主要支撑结构,再与聚乙烯材料缠绕复合而成的整体双壁螺旋波纹管。将连续钢带压成近似最佳形状的螺旋钢肋缠绕在内外两层热熔聚乙烯上,使钢的高钢度、高强度与聚乙烯柔韧性、耐腐蚀性、耐磨性结合在一起

建筑管道

PPR水管具有节材、环保、耐腐蚀、不结垢、安装方便等特点,其管道及管件为热熔管,热熔管与管件连接为一体,管道直接埋于地下或墙面,后期风险几乎小,因此被广泛应用于现代建筑中的排水、给水及家庭用水管道中。

建筑物的冷热水系统,包括中央供暖系统;
建筑物的供暖系统,包括地板、壁板和辐射供暖系统;
饮用水供应系统;
中央(集中)空调系统;
输送或排出化学介质的工业管道系统。

家用

PE管适用于寒冷地区或室外冷水输送,常用于市政给水、排水管道等。PE-RT管具有优异的散热性能,非常适用于地热采暖管道;
PPR管可冷热水,常用于建筑给水、家装给水管道;

JiangShan

Application

Agricultural Irrigation

Pipeline water transmission system is the application of pipe network water distribution and irrigation, can completely prevent the loss of water transmission and evaporation loss, save water, ordinary than open channel system water saving 30~50%. Farmland irrigation pipe can avoid the attack of soil salinization, swamping and cold soaking field caused by canal system seepage.
Farmland irrigation pipe water distribution network in large part or all buried in the open, ordinary than open channel accounts for about 10% of the arable land, convenient traffic.
The application of pipeline water distribution and irrigation, water flow speed, irrigation efficiency, irrigation labor consumption rate is high, save irrigation labor, time, ordinary than open channel system irrigation efficiency more than 1 times, reduce about 50% of labor.
The piped water system does not breed weeds, thus eliminating heavy Labour such as dredging and weeding of open channels and repairing and maintaining channels.

Industrial Blowdown

With the continuous progress of urbanization, the demand for large diameter storm water pipe and sewage pipe is increasing. The characteristics of steel belt reinforced polyethylene spiral corrugated pipe are good durability and high compressive strength to meet the needs of market development, so in the future, the corrugated pipe will be the main pipe for large diameter drainage pipe.

Spiral bellows are made of high density polyethylene (PE) as the matrix, corrugated steel tape coated with adhesive resin as the main support structure, and wound with polyethylene material composite into an integral double wall spiral bellows. The continuous steel strip is pressed into approximately the best shape of the spiral steel rib wound in the inside and outside two layers of hot melt polyethylene, the high steel degree, high strength of the steel and polyethylene flexibility, corrosion resistance, wear resistance together

Building Piping

PPR water pipe has the characteristics of material saving, environmental protection, corrosion resistance, no scaling easy installation, etc., the pipe and pipe fittings for hot melting, hot melting pipe and pipe fittings are connected as one, the pipe is directly buried in the ground or the wall, the later risk is almost small, so it is widely used in modern buildings in the drainage, water supply and household water pipes。

Cold and hot water systems of buildings, including central heating systems;
Heating systems in buildings, including flooring, siding and radiant heating systems;
A potable water supply system;
Central (centralized) air conditioning system;
Industrial piping system for conveying or discharging chemical media.

Household Pipe

PE pipe is suitable for cold areas or outdoor cold water transportation, often used in municipal water supply, drainage pipes, etc. PE-RT tube has excellent heat dissipation performance and is very suitable for geothermal heating pipes;
PPR pipe can be cold and hot water, often used in building water supply, home decoration water supply pipeline;

Our Client's Testimonials