江苏江山塑业科技有限公司

PPR水管购买提示:

1、“触感”:质地是否细腻,颗粒是否均匀。现在市场上的ppr管主要有几种颜色:白色、灰色和绿色。一般来说,再生塑料不可能是白色的,所以很多人往往认为白色是最好的,其实这种观点是片面的。随着技术的进步,颜色已经不是区分ppr管好坏的标准。管是好是坏,看是解决不了问题的,摸起来,粗颗粒都有可能混入其他杂质。

2、“有气味”:没有气味。ppr管的主要材料是聚丙烯。好烟斗没有气味,坏烟斗有怪味。它很可能与聚乙烯混合,而不是聚丙烯。

3、“捏”:PPR管具有相当的硬度,随便就能捏成变形的管,肯定不是PPR管。

4、“砸”:好的PPR管,“回弹性”好,太容易砸自然不是好的PPR管。但是硬度不等于弹性好,怎样才能不折断ppr管,大家都会留下疑问。因为有些不法厂家通过添加过多的碳酸钙等杂质来提高管材的硬度,这样的管材时间长了就容易出现脆裂。

5、“燃”:点火,非常直观,非常有用。PPR管与再生塑料和其他杂质混合会冒黑烟,并有刺鼻的气味;好的物料燃烧后不仅不会冒黑烟,没有异味,燃烧后,液体仍然很干净。

PPR水管错误认知:

ppr水管颜色

很多人会误认为ppr水管的颜色白色是最好的,这是一个非常错误的误解。现在不同厂家生产的ppr水管颜色是不一样的,比如亚通的五星家装管是蓝色的,威信的ppr管是绿色的。不同颜色的PPRS使用相同的基材,但生产时根据客户的喜好或习惯添加不同的主色,所以颜色的差异并不代表质量。

2、PPR热水和冷水管道的区别

并不是所有的ppr管道都可以冷热使用。有专门用于冷水管的,也有用于热冷水管的,购买时一定要说明它们的要求。当然,PPR冷热水管使用的原材料是完全一样的。冷热水管根据使用时所能输送的水的温度分为不同的规格。由于向管道输送热水的要求较高,相同公称压力(PN)的热水管壁厚要比冷水管壁厚。为方便起见,热水管有红色共挤条,冷水管没有。

ppr管道和配件需要来自同一厂家吗

很多时候我们可能会认为,如果管道和配件不是来自同一个制造商就可以了。只要规格是正确的,这实际上是错误的。不同的厂家会使用一些不同的原材料,生产工艺也不同。连接时不能保证可靠性,因此通常不建议这样做。我们在选择ppr管道和配件时尽量选择同一品牌。

4、PPR水管压力的选择

在选择ppr水管时首先要考虑和确定的是公称压力。然后根据需要的压力条件,选择所需的ppr管径。管内喷淋代号中的PN表示公称压力,单位为MPa。不同公称压力的管道壁厚不同。选择管道时,应保证管道的公称压力不低于自来水的公称压力。

5、PPR水管压力试验

ppr水管的试压要小心。从ppr水管的品牌中选择。安装和压力测试将包括在内。在现场进行压力测试。注意内容:将管道注满水,将管道内的空气完全排空,用压力泵将压力增加到试验压力,每隔10分钟重新加压到试验压力,重复两次。记录最后一次泵压后10min和40min的压力,压差不得在0.06MPa左右。结束后2小时,压降不应超过0.02MPa。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

JiangShan

ppr water pipe purchase tips:

1, “touch” : whether the texture is delicate, whether the particle is uniform. Now on the market, the ppr tube mainly has several colors: white, gray and green. In general, recycled plastic cannot be white, so many people often think that white is the best, in fact, this view is one-sided. With the improvement of technology, color is not the standard to distinguish between good and bad ppr tubes. Tube is good or bad, look is not able to solve the problem, touch, coarse particles are likely to be mixed with other impurities.

2, “smell” : there is no smell. The main material of ppr pipe is polypropylene. Good pipe has no smell, and bad pipe has a strange taste. It is likely to be mixed with polyethylene, rather than polypropylene.

3, “pinch” : ppr tube has considerable hardness, casually can pinch into deformation of the tube, certainly not ppr tube.

4, “hit” : good ppr tube, “resilience” is good, too easy to smash nature is not a good ppr tube. But hardness is not equal to good elasticity, how can not break the ppr tube, we will leave questions. Because some illegal manufacturers by adding too much calcium carbonate and other impurities to improve the hardness of the pipe, such pipe for a long time is prone to brittle crack.

5, “burn” : ignition, very intuitive and very useful. ppr tubes mixed with recycled plastic and other impurities can smoke black and have a pungent smell; Good material after burning not only will not take black smoke, no smell, after burning, the liquid is still very clean.

ppr water pipe purchase error:

  1. Color of ppr water pipe

Many people will mistake the color of the ppr water pipe white is the best, this is a very wrong misunderstanding. Now the color of the ppr water pipe produced by different manufacturers is different, such as Yatong’s Five Star home improvement pipe is blue, and Weissing’s ppr pipe is green. Different colors of PPRS use the same base material, but the production according to the customer’s preferences or habits to add different master color, so the difference in color does not represent the quality.

2, the difference between PPR hot and cold water pipes

Not all ppr pipes are for hot and cold use. There are special for cold water pipe, also for hot cold water pipe, be sure to explain their requirements when buying. Of course, the raw materials used in PPR hot and cold water pipes are exactly the same. Hot and cold water pipes are divided into different specifications according to the temperature of the water that can be transported when in use. Due to the higher requirements for conveying hot water to the pipe, the wall thickness of the hot water pipe with the same nominal pressure (PN) is thicker than that of the cold water pipe. For convenience, hot water pipes have red co-extruded strips, cold water pipes do not.

  1. Do ppr pipes and accessories need to be from the same manufacturer

Many times we may think that it is okay if the pipe and fittings are not from the same manufacturer. As long as the specs are right, this is actually wrong. Different manufacturers will use some different raw materials, the production process is also different. Reliability is not guaranteed when connecting, so this is generally not recommended. We try to choose the same brand when choosing ppr pipe and accessories.

4, the selection of ppr water pipe pressure

The first thing to consider and determine in the selection of ppr water pipe is nominal pressure. Then select the ppr pipe size you need under the pressure conditions you need. PN in the pipe spray code represents nominal pressure, and the unit is MPa. The wall thickness of pipes with different nominal pressures is different. When selecting pipes, ensure that the nominal pressure of pipes is not lower than that of tap water.

5, ppr water pipe pressure test

The pressure test of ppr water pipe should be careful. Choose from brands of ppr water pipes. Installation and pressure test will be included. Be on site for the pressure test. Pay attention to the contents: fill the pipeline with water, completely drain the air in the pipeline, use the pressure pump to increase the pressure to the test pressure, every 10 minutes to re-pressure to the test pressure, repeat twice. Record the pressure 10min and 40min after the last pump pressure, and the pressure difference shall not be about 0.06MPa. 2 hours after the end, the pressure drop should not exceed 0.02MPa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *